Surya Kumar Bhuyan School of Social Sciences

Professor, Director
Dr. Joydeep Baruah
MA,PhD
Email: joydeep.baruah@gmail.com

View Profile

Associate Professor
Dr. Bipul Das
MA,BEd,MPhil,PhD
Email: bipul0673@gmail.com

View Profile

Associate Professor
Dr. Pranab Saikia
MA,MPhil,BEd,PhD
Email: pranabsaikia@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Ritimoni Bordoloi
MA,BEd,PhD
Email: rbordoloi@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Devajani Duarah
MSc,MEd,MPhil,PhD
Email: devajanid@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Indrani Kalita
MA(GU),BEd(GU),PhD(GU)
Email: indranikalita@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Arunima Borah
MA,BEd,PhD
Email: drarunima.borah@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Archana Adhikary
MA(GU),BEd(GU),PhD(GU)
Email:archana.adhikary@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Associate Professor
Dr. Parag Dutta
MA,PhD
Email: paragdutta@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Bhaskar Sarmah
MA,BEd,MBA(GU),PhD(DU)
Email: bhaskar.kkhsou@gmail.com

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Utpal Deka
MA(GU),MCom(GU),MPhil,PhD(GU)
Email: utpaldeka@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Sarmistha Rani Baruah
MSc, Ph.D(AAU)
Email: sarmisthabaruah@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Bhaskar Bhattacharya
MA(GU),PhD(GU)
Email: bhaskar_18nov@rediffmail.com

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Tejasha Kalita
MA,PhD(IIT,Guwahati)
Email: tejasha@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Priti Salia Rajkhowa
MA(GU),BEd(GU),PhD(DU)
Email: psrajkhowa@kkhsou.in
Phone: (+91)

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Sukmaya Lama
MA(GU),PhD(KKHSOU)
Email: slama@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Abhijit Bhuyan
MA(GU),PhD(GU)
Email: abhijitbhuyan@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Ms. Jahnabi Devi
MA(GU)
Email: jahnabidevi@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Ms. Dola Borkataki
MA
Email: dolaborkataki@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Ms. Gargi Gayan
MA,MPhil(JNU),PhD(JNU)
Email: ggayan@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Academic Consultant (On Study Leave)
Ms. Murchana Kaushik
MA,MPhil
Email: murchana.kaushik@kkhsou.in

View Profile

Assistant Professor
Dr. Mridusmita Duara
MSW(Bangalore University),PhD(IIT,Guwahati)
Email: m.duara@kkhsou.in

View Profile