Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University Discipline Wise Faculty Details (2020-21) Discipline of Education

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Discipline	School
1	Dr. Joydeep Baruah	Professor & Director	Social Sciences	Surjya Kumar Bhuyan School Of Social Sciences
2	Dr. Pranab Saikia	Associate Professor	Education	Surjya Kumar Bhuyan School Of Social Sciences
3	Dr. Ritimoni Bordoloi	Assistant Professor	Education	Surjya Kumar Bhuyan School Of Social Sciences
4	Ms. Devajani Duarah Gogoi	Assistant Professor	Education	Surjya Kumar Bhuyan School Of Social Sciences
5	Dr. Indrani Kalita	Assistant Professor	Education	Surjya Kumar Bhuyan School Of Social Sciences
6	Dr. Arunima Borah	Assistant Professor	Education	Surjya Kumar Bhuyan School Of Social Sciences
7	Dr. Archana Adhikary	Assistant Professor	Education	Surjya Kumar Bhuyan School Of Social Sciences

Registrar Handiqui Registrar Handiqui Krishna Kanta University State Open University

Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University Discipline Wise Faculty Details (2020-21) Discipline of Computer Science

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Discipline	School
1	Dr. Jyotirekha G. Handique	Professor & Director	Science and Technology	Hiranya Chandra Bhuyan School Of Science And Technology
2	Dr. Ridip Dev Choudhury	Associate Professor	Computer Science	Hiranya Chandra Bhuyan School Of Science And Technology
3	Dr. Tapashi Kashyap Das	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Hiranya Chandra Bhuyan School Of Science And Technology
4	Dr. Sruti Sruba Bharali	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Hiranya Chandra Bhuyan School Of Science And Technology
5	Dr. Nabankur Pathak	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Hiranya Chandra Bhuyan School Of Science And Technology
6	Mr. Harekrishna Deka	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Hiranya Chandra Bhuyan School Of Science And Technology

Registrar University
State Guwahati
State Guwahati

Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University Discipline Wise Faculty Details (2020-21) Discipline of Journalism and Mass Communication

Sl.	Name	Designation	Discipline	School
No1	Dr. Dibyajyoti Mahanta	Director i/c	Journalism and Mass Communication	Bhupen Hazarika School Of Mass Communication
2	Dr. Trisha Dowerah Baruah	Assistant Professor	Journalism and Mass Communication	Bhupen Hazarika School Of Mass Communication
3	Dr. Juri Hazarika	Assistant Professor	Journalism and Mass Communication	Bhupen Hazarika School Of Mass Communication
4	Dr. Jayanta Kumar Sarma	Professor (Appointment letter issued, expected to join on 1st February, 2021)		Bhupen Hazarika School Of Mass Communication

Registrar Handiqui Registrar Handiqui Willersity White Open University State Guwahati